Category: Karnataka Election

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election 2018 Counting

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election Counting Result in Mysuru (Mysore), Shivamogga and Tumkura districts will be declared on 3rd Sept 2018. In previous these Municipal Election were put on hold, due to the High court petitions regarding delimitation of seats and reservation of wards. After the dismissal of both the petitions by high court, elections in these districts are scheduled and […]