Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Category: Telengana Election

Telangana Assembly Election 2018 has been declared. The poll will take place on December 7th, 2018. This will 2nd  election held for Telangana Assembly Election 2018.

Before this, it was a part of Karnataka State. There are many contestants in the upcoming election. But, the major parties are INC, TDP, and TJS. INC is the Indian National Congress.

TDP is Telugu Desam Party. TJS is Telangana Jana Samithi. These three and incumbent TRS, are reckoning as main contenders in the election.

The incumbent party has to stand against four leading opponents parties. The four parties are CPI, TJS, TDP, and the INC.

These parties have announced to stand against TRS.In the ensuing Telangana Assembly Election 2018. On Tuesday, Parties proclaimed the “Maha Kootami” (grand alliance). Parties have a sole pursuit of defeating the TRS in the elections.

The polls date have declared for Telangana Assembly Election 2018Telangana  Vidhan Sabha has total 119 constituencies.

In these constituencies, 14 have reserved for the SC candidate. And 9 constituencies for ST candidate.

Telengana Gram Panchayat Election 2018 Notification

Superintendents of Police and Collectors of Telangana were formally informed by State Election Commissioner V. Nagi Reddy that they should prepare themselves for Telengana Gram Panchayat Election 2018. In a formal meeting, Mr. Reddy told them that notification for Telengana Panchayat Election 2018 of 12,751 gram panchayats will be issued after June 20. Government employees […]

All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!