Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

DUSU Election Result Live Counting ABVP NSUI 2018

Politics in Delhi University Student Union Election was successfully completed on 12th September. DUSU stands for Delhi University Student Union is the wall of the Delhi University.

Nitish Dushir is a current Incharge of DUSU DU Campus. Every person’s eye is to become the president of the DU Campus. Many parties i.e. BJP, Congress are helping the candidates from external sources.

The total four posts for DUSU Election are President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Joint Secretary.

DUSU Election Campaign, Nomination, ABVP, NSUI

In previous day many supporters come in the roads to support the candidates of both ABVP (Akhil Bhartiya Vidhyarthi Parishad) and National Students Union of India (NSUI) and might be the road will remain closed and vehicles will gets choked onto roads of the Delhi.

Near about 24 candidates fill the nomination to be the President of the Delhi University Campus. As from the internal news, 23 candidates fill the nomination for Vice- President, 25 for Joint Secretary and 29 for General Secretary.

Many candidates  have withdrawn their nominations on 5th  September.

The triangular contest will happen this time with the entry of the alliance of All India Student Association (AISA) and Chhatra Yuva Sangharsh Samiti (CYSS), The Aam Aadmi Part (AAM) Student Wing.

There will be a great fight between AISA and ABVP, AISA and CYSS going to cut the votes of both the parties and that will decide the positions from both the parties NSUI and ABVP.

Higher Authorities instruct to the candidates to upload there election speech on the DU Campus website.

A total of 10 Candidates has appeared in 2017 the election for the post of president. In this Election, there was the Five Main Candidates Name Rajat Choudhary ABVP Candidate, NSUI’s Rocky Tusheed, Parul Chauhan, AISA’s Candidate, and Independent Candidate’s Raja Choudhary and Alka

Last year ABVP Candidate Ankiv Basoya had a fruitful hand with peoples from sunroof name Mustang. There was a person who has stood as an independent last year, and he was beaten very badly.

Politics is like an evil a dirty one and a scary one. Leaders come in a high-level card and come in classes to interrupt the classes and they do whatever they want.

When they come in and do the way they want totally forgot what promises they had made during there manifestations.

Last, Year ABVP has won the seats of Secretary and Joint secretary and NSUI won President and Vice-president Seats.  Last year ABVP has spent more than a 22 lakh rupees on there tea, leaflets and vehicles etc according to the polls team.


Delhi University Student Union Election Counting | DUSU Election Live Result

On the day of DUSU Election Counting, Every student should have their id card with them nobody is allowed to enter in the premise without there ID Cards.

The Counting will start on 13/09/2018 at 8.30 AM in the community hall, Police Lines, Kingsway Camp, Delhi, and Delhi University Student Union Election Result will be declared on the same day.

List of Colleges of Delhi University

  1. Acharya Narendra Dev College
  2. Aditi Mahavidyalaya
  3. Ahilya Bai College of Nursing
  4. Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy
  5. Aryabhatta College
  6. Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
  7. Ayurvedic & Unani Tibia College
  8. Bhagini Nivedita College
  9. Bharti College
  10. Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
  11. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
  12. Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya
  13. College of Arts
  14. College of Nursing at Army Hospital
  15. College of Vocational Studies
  16. Daulat Ram College
  17. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
  18. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
  19. Delhi Institue of Pharmacutical Science & Research
  20. Deshbandhu College
  21. Durga Bai Deshmukh College of Special Edu
  22. Dyal Singh College
  23. Gargi College
  24. Hans Raj College
  25. Hindu College
  26. Holy Family College of Nursing
  27. Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences
  28. Indraprastha College for Women
  29. Institute of Home Economics
  30. Janki Devi Memorial College
  31. Jesus & Mary College
  32. Kalindi College for Women
  33. Kamla Nehru College for Women
  34. Keshav Mahavidyalaya
  35. Kirori Mal College
  36. Lady Hardinge Medical College
  37. Lady Irwin College
  38. Lady Shri Ram College for Women
  39. Lakshmi Bai College for Women
  40. Maharaja Agarsen College
  41. Maharshi Valmiki College of Education
  42. Maitreyi College for Women
  43. Mata Sundri College for Women
  44. Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences
  45. Maulana Azad Medical College
  46. Miranda House
  47. Moti Lal Nehru College
  48. Nehru Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital
  49. Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology
  50. G.D.A.V. College
  51. Deendayal Upadhyaya Institute of Physically Handicapped
  52. Rajdhani College
  53. Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing
  54. Ram Lal Anand College
  55. Ramanujan College
  56. Ramjas College
  57. Satyawati College
  58. School of Open Learning
  59. Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
  60. Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
  61. Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
  62. Shivaji College
  63. Shri Ram College of Commerce
  64. Shyam Lal College
  65. Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
  66. Sri Aurobindo College
  67. Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
  68. Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
  69. Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
  70. Sri Venkateswara College
  71. Stephen’s College
  72. Swami Shraddhanand College
  73. University College of Medical Sciences
  74. Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute
  75. Vivekananda College
  76. Zakir Husain Delhi College
  77. Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College
  78. National Institute of Health & Family Welfare
  79. Kasturba Hospital
  80. Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences
  81. B. Pant Hospital
  82. All India Institute of Ayurveda

    Updated: September 13, 2018 — 2:27 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!