Gaya Lok Sabha Election 2019 Counting Result Live

Gaya Lok Sabha Election Result Live , the city of spirituality and income source of the Bihar state.

Gaya Lok Sabha constituency comes in top constituencies of Bihar State prior to the formation of Jharkhand. Gaya is always the place of attraction for the visitor across the globe due to its spirituality. The Gaya Lok Sabha constituency had been reserved in 1967 General election for the candidate of SC only. According to the reports, the total voters of Gaya are more than 1,329,192. The election will be held on the first phase, which will take place on April 11 ‘2019.

Congress began to win the seat, but BJP didn’t make a hat-trick.

In the beginning, the Indian National Congress won the seat and made hat-trick, between the years 1957-1971’s. Then, Akhil Bhartiya Jan Sangh fielded their flag of winning for the tenure. Then, other state-level parties won the seat, like Janta Dal, Bhartiya Lok Dal, Rashtriya Janta dal too.

Presently, Ram JiManjhi will contest against N.D.A. as Bihar Maha Gatbandhan candidate in Gaya LokSabha. However, NDA’s JD(U) gave a ticket to Vijay Kumar Manjhi. Bahujan Samaj Party is contesting on the seat with candidate Dilip Kumar.


Ram JiManjhi former State chief minister had won the Gaya Lok Sabha seat in the LS polls 2009. Now, the party has refused to give him the ticket as the seat goes to JD(U) under the arrangement of NDA. JItan Ram JiManjhi is also Supremo of party HAM known as Hindustani AwamMorcha.

RJD, INC, HAM, Rashtriya Lok Samta Party, and VikasshilInsaan Party have shaken hands together and made Bihar MahaGatbandhan. To contest with Bihar Mahagathbandhan BJP alliance with JD(U) and Lok Janta Party.

Gaya Lok Sabha Election Result Live : JD(U)’s Vijay Kumar ManjhiVsJitan Ram jiManjhi the Bihar Maha- Gatbandhan  candidate.     

In the year 1998, the first time the BJP won the seat of Gaya Lok Sabha Election Result Live . Since they lost this seat once in 2004. The previous election of LS polls won by BJP’s Hari Manjhi. Hari Manjhi earlier in 2014 defeated Rashtriya Janta Dal’s candidate Jitan Ram JiManjhi. But this time Jitan Ram Manjhi has more power than the earlier election. At last, if it’s a fort for BJP then it’s the palace of INC. Both of the parties had won it many times.

Issues to cover up for acquiring good vote share of Gaya Lok Sabha’s voters.

The biggest issue of the district is to improve the rates of employment. As Bihar state is among the populated state of the Nation. They want to get work in their state except that they’ve to migrate other states like Delhi, Mumbai e.t.c.

Gaya Lok Sabha Election Result Live 2019

The Gaya Lok Sabha Election Result Live 2019 will announce on May 23’ 2019 according to the report published by Election Commission.

Updated: April 9, 2019 — 5:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *