Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

MP Gwalior Rural East Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election Result 2018

Short report of Gwalior South Vidhan Sabha Election Results Live here

Gwalior district has total 5 constituencies in which Gwalior South Vidhan Sabha included too. Gwalior South Assembly is an unreserved seat, people of any caste can be the contender of this.

This Vidhan Sabha seat has a wide landscape which touches the Chambal region too. Hence, this constituency consists of 2,30,671 male, female voters. Gwalior South Vidhan Sabha Election Results in 2013 – Current M.L.A. is from BJP Narayan Singh Kushwah, who won with 68,627 votes.

His runner-up was Ramesh Agarwal from Rahul’s party got 52,360. The 3rd position secured by BSP’s member. However, the fourth position was seem as Nill. Because in Gwalior South Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2013  NOTA  secured by 3081 votes. Percentage of Voters didn’t sound good as a record made 57.98%.

See More

Gwalior Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election Live Counting

Analysis of Gwalior East Vidhan Sabha Election Results

The Gwalior East Assembly is a General constituency and a part of Gwalior District and Chambal region too. This constituency is considered as the fort of BJP. Bhartiya Janta Party has conquered 8 times out of 10 assembly elections.


A total number of 3,04,084 voters are residing under this constituency. There is no racial equation between their people. In the previous Gwalior East Vidhan Sabha Election Results which was held in 2013, win by Maya Singh which is famous with name Mami.

Maya Singh was also a candidate from BJP bagged 59,824 voter supports. Munna Bhaiya or Munna Lal Goyal also got extreme support as his runner-up with 58,677 votes.

BSP was third here with candidate Anand Sharma. NOTA was in the fourth position there too with 2112 votes. Voters didn’t take interest in the last election as 54.56% voting recorded. Well, there will chance to see re-win Maya Singh from BJP.

Report of Gwalior Rural Vidhan Sabha Election Results

As Madhya Pradesh election will conduct in a single phase, Gwalior Rural is a seat of it. Gwalior Rural Vidhan Sabha is 14 number constituency of Madhya Pradesh. Gwalior rural constituency includes huge voters, the total number is 2,02,165.

In the Gwalior Rural Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2013 Bharat Singh Kushwah conquered, while the Ex.M.L.A. couldn’t run. BJP’s candidate Bharat Singh Kushwah won with 36,006 votes.

The runner with him was Ram Sevak Singh from Indian National Congress Party. The Ex. M.L.A  which won in 2008 got the 3rd position in the race and got 16,191 votes. An Independent candidate Hemant pal bagged 12396 votes of people.

There was little good percentage voting recorded than the other consistencies.  BSP got 13% of the vote, BJP bagged 38.4% vote while INC merely 28.8% votes. May this seat also fetch by BJP this time too.

    Updated: November 3, 2018 — 2:43 pm

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!