Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Jasdan (Gujarat) Vidhan Sabha By Election Live Counting Result 2018

The 20th December will be the day of Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election for the constituency. It was necessitated prior to sitting MLA Bavaliya quit the opposition anti-incumbent Congress. He has also resigned from the Gujarat Assembly in July 2018.

Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Analysis Report

The Jasdan is assembly constituency of Gujarat dwelled in Rajkot district. It is 72nd constituency assembly of Gujarat and still was the fort of Congress. Jasdan has considerable big numbers of Koil voters.

Candidate Stands To Win For Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election

Both prime parties are the main contenders of Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election. The Congress INC gave the ticket to Avsar Nakiya for winning this by-poll election. However, BJP (Bhartiya Janta Party) makes it stronger with the Five-time M.L.A Kunvarji Bavaliya and current Cabinet Minister.

The seat has seen as the fort of Congress and has been a pocket borough of Kunvarji Bavaliya, a prime leader of OBC Koli Community. He made winning record of this constituency and he was winning the seat even when Narendra Modi sat on the chief ministerial post of Gujarat.


Furthermore, he was also elected as Member of Parliament. Now he joined BJP and sitting as Cabinet minister in the Vijay Rupani-led Gujarat government.

Parties predictions why will they win the Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election 2018

The Congress is hoping the Koli community will support party against an ex-member of Congress. The President of Gujarat Congress’s party  Amit Chavda, predicted many of BJP’s state ministers and leader are camping. The leaders are camping in the Constituency ahead of the Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election

Manish Doshi said, that “The Koli community has been with Congress and will tie ahead too. The Gujrati will never bear a deserter like Bavaliya.”

Furthermore, he spoke, “This is a prestige battle amid Congress loyalist and betrayer, and Congress will win the Jasdan again.”

On the other side, Kunvarji Bavaliya predicts the people of Jasdan had been choosing him and “not the Congress party.”

However, Kunvarji Bavaliya is so confident to win bye-poll. Thence Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani also shown confidence that the BJP will only win the bye-poll.

Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Live Counting 2018 Result Publication  

The Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election will take place on December 20, 2018. Prior to three days on December 23, 2018, the vote will be count and Jasdan Vidhan Sabha Bye Election result will publish. The final result will be published in the official website of ECI at http://eciresults.nic.in/

    Updated: December 21, 2018 — 10:35 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!