Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Jharkhand (Silli) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Result Live

Jharkhand (Silli) Vidhan Sabha By Poll  Election Live Result  – Gomia Vidhan Sabha  Bye Election Bothwise Party wise Counting Result 2018 will be declared on 31st  May 2018 at http://eci.nic.in

The Gomia and Silli Vidhan Sabha By Elections 2018 compaigning got increased in Jharkhand state. The Bye Poll Election was sucessfully completed  on 28th May.

Major political parties in Jharkhand state are Janata Dal (United) JDU, Rashtriya Janata Dal RJD, Nationalist Congress Party NCP led by Sharad Pawar, Indian Congress INC, Bhartiya Janta Party BJP, Trinamool Congress TMC led by Mamata Banerjee, Communist Party of India CPI, Communist Party of India (Marxist) CPM, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha JMM and All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)

Gomia and Silli Vidhan Sabha By Election 2018

Gomia Vidhan Sabha seat which is currently powered by Jarkhand mukti morcha JMM. CM Raghubar Das is supporting BJP candidate Madav lal singh. CM told attacking the congress that party who rules India for 60 years is now limited to only very small portions of India.


Congress on the other side is supporting JMM in Jharkhand. JMM president Sibhu Soren and senior congress leader Subodh kant Sahay are taking care of the party in the Vidhan Sabha bye Election. Sibhu told the CM Raghubar das has failed in all the fronts and a time has came to teach them a good lesson.

JMM has put forward Babita Devi, wife of Yogendra Mahto who was convicted and awarde two year jail term and hence disqualified as a legislator. The Gomia and Silli Vidhan Sabha are both considered as very important seats in the Vidhan Sabha bye Election and can put a major effect on the lokshaba elections to be held in 2019.

Recent Scenario

BJP has convicted Mamta Banerjee (All India Trinmul congress ) of serious allegations that BJP candidate were not allowed to file nominations in the panchayat elections and there had been a series of violence held in the state. General people, journalist were killed in the incident.

Gomia Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Silli Bye Election Live Counting

In Gomia Vidhan Sabha seat direct fight between BJP candidate Madav lal singh and AJSU candidate Lambodar Mahto. In Silli Vidhan Sabha seat direct fight is between JMM candidate Seemo Mahto and AJSU president Sudesh Mahto.

The Jharkhand (Gomia and Silli) Vidhan Sabha Bye Poll Election Counting Live Result will be declared on 31st May in the official site of ECI at  http://eciresults.nic.in/

    Updated: May 31, 2018 — 12:57 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!