UP (Kairana) Lok Sabha Election 2019 Counting Result Live

Kairana Lok Sabha Election Result Live 2019 : Candidates  of Kairana Parliamentary constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Kairana Parliamentary constituency is one of the famous among 80 constituencies of Uttar Pradesh. The casting of votes for this constituency will take place on April 11’2019. The constituency has residence of most of two castes and religions. The casts are from Hindu’s jats and the other Muslims. Within some decades this constituency is being the controversial constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Is SP-BSP alliance help-out Mrs. Hasan in winning KairanaLokSabha seat in 2019?

Begum Tabbasum has won bye-election 2018 in last May. Before she was elected as M.P. from BSP’s ticket in 2009. The bye-election 2018 contested between the two major parties. The Bhartiya Janta Party and the alliance of RLD, SP, and BSP. INC also gave her support to win the bye-election against BJP’s candidate Mirganga Singh. Mirganaga Singh is the daughter of Hukum Singh, who was incumbent MP of that time. Hukum Singh won this constituency in 2014 general election.


The voter had support Begum Tabassum with good votes Mirganga had to face defeat with the margin of 50,000 votes. For this time, BJP announced the name of Pradeep Choudhary for the candidature of Kairana Lok Sabha seat 2019. Apart from this, INC is not supporting Tabbsum Begum and gave the ticket to Harendra Singh Malik. Even Begum Tabbasum Hasan is contesting from SP’s ticket. The SP has the alliance with BSP and RLD for this election.

Kairana Lok Sabha Election Counting Live 2019 : Will Begum Tabbasum re-win from BJP’s Candidate?

According to the analyzing reports it is considering that Begum Tabbassum did her best in the previous election. As she won in 2009 and bye-election of 2018. Apart from this, she was being the first Muslim MP from UP’s constituency in the 16th General election.  She knows, how to do politics? And how do to win the voter’s support? That’s result demonstrated in the last election.

In the last election, she stated that “She can certainly win the election if EVMs not use”.

Farmers should win the elections, not the businessman or Politicians.

The major issue of Kairana Lok Sabha Election Result Live 2019 is Farmer growth and advancement. To win this seat politicians have to listen to their query and should gently fix them. Begum Hasan stated in the last election, “ Jinnah Harra, Ganna Jeeta”. Means farmer won, leader defeated.

Kairana Lok Sabha Election Result Live Counting 2019

The Kairana Lok Sabha Election Result Live 2019 votes counting will take place on May 23’ 2019. The Kairana UP Lok Sabha result will also publish on the same day according to the counting VVPAT.

Updated: April 12, 2019 — 6:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *