Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election 2018 Counting

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election Counting Result in Mysuru (Mysore), Shivamogga and Tumkura districts will be declared on 3rd Sept 2018. In previous these Municipal Election were put on hold, due to the High court petitions regarding delimitation of seats and reservation of wards.

After the dismissal of both the petitions by high court, elections in these districts are scheduled and successfully completed on 31st August 2018 in 135 wards.

Two different writs were dismissed by the chairing justice B. Verrappa. According to the sources, Veerappa dismissed both the petitions questioning the delimitation of wards and reservation of seats for candidates belonging to specific castes.

Fighting Parties and who will win?

This time, Indian National Congress (INC) and Janta Dal Secular (JD) have planned to contest the elections in non-alliance. Both the parties feel the need to exercising separate democratic principles and taste meritorious victory.

Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) is in a tough battle to defeat both Congress and JD. The objective of all the three political parties is to maximize potential polling in their favor and get ready for the Upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019.


Both Congress and JD have come to terms with playing a fair game and non –indulgence in criticizing their opponent.

As per the latest reports, many ministers, party members and strong leaders wish for a non-alliance and separate election. This might be because of the occasional bouts between the two parties or due to extreme democratic principles as practiced by both.

It would be interesting to see the tables turning and to which side they turn. The decision solely lies with the people of the select districts.

See More

Karnataka Urban Local Body Election Result 2018

Karnataka Town Municipal Council, Municipalities Election Result 2018

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election Result 2018 Who Win?

This question reverberates throughout the population of Karnataka. All the parties and tightening their boots and stiffen their belts to give their best performance.

Congress, BJP and Janta Dal Secular are observing each and every seat and discerning their chances of victory.

Karnataka Municipal Corporation Election Result live vote counting will be declared on 3rd Sept 2018 and latest news and updates will be available at karsec.gov.in

    Updated: September 6, 2018 — 7:04 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!