Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Karnataka (RR Nagar) Vidhan Sabha Election Result Counting

Karnataka (RR Nagar) Vidhan Sabha By Poll  Election Live Result  – RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha  Bye Election Bothwise Result  Live Counting Candidate Party wise CPM UDF LDF Result 2018 will be declared on 31st  May 2018 at http://eci.nic.in

222 constituencies of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly went for the poll on 12th May 2018. This is 15th Karnataka Legislative Assembly. The elections went peacefully; nevertheless, the elections were postponed in Rajarajeshwari Nagar and Jayanagar. Since 1952 assembly polls, the voter turnout was highest, peaking to 72.13%, which shows the vigor and intensity of voters in Karnataka. The RR Nagar Assembly Election Counting of votes happened on 15th May 2018.

Why Rajarajeshwari Nagar Assembly Election were Postponed?

RR Nagar Assembly Elections were postponed because of voter ID card fraud. Election commission made sure that nothing mischievous should happen as bogus ID cards were found in the area belonging to RR Nagar constituency. Election commission took a strict note of the incident and stated that efforts were made to induce the voters. The election commission did their duty well in acting against this incident. This is good news for any democracy.


RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Contesting Parties and Candidates

Janata Dal (Secular) and Congress have joined hands to govern the state, but here in RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election, both the parties are facing each other. This is kind of obvious because the government in Karnataka is a coalition one and every party wishes to increase their number.

Apart from Congress and Janata Dal (Secular), BJP is also fighting the election. Congress candidate from RR Nagar constituency is Muniratna while BJP has fielded MunirajuGowda and JD(S) candidate is G.H. Ramachandra.

H.D. DeveGowda did campaigning for JD(S) candidate from RR Nagar constituency while B.S. Yeddyurappa did the campaigning for BJP. Senior Congress leader D.K. Shivakumar and Deputy Chief Minister G. Parameshwara also visited the constituency to ask votes for defamed Congress MLA Muniratna.

It’s going to be a tough fight between these three parties as lots of independent candidates are also there in the foray. Although different people have different views but we opine that BJP has upper hand.

Voter Turnout of RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018

Average voter turnout in Bangalore is 54% while the voter turnout in RR Nagar seat is 53%, which is below than normal. 9000 voter cards were found in Jalahalli, a few days before the original election date in the state i.e. 12 May.

RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting Result 2018

May 31 is the date when the votes will be counted. All in all, there are 14 candidates in the foray including Congress’ Munirathna and independents as well. Radio, TV channels and online websites at http://eciresults.nic.in/  will cover the latest news regarding the RR Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting Result of votes polled in this constituency. With the advent of the internet, it’s very much possible to know about the latest news of election as well as counting that’s going to happen soon.

    Updated: May 31, 2018 — 1:45 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!