Nagpur (Maharashtra) Lok Sabha Election 2019 Counting Result Live

Nagpur Lok Sabha Election Result Live – Nagpur LokSabha constituency, a VIP constituency of the Nation.

Nagpur is the dynamic seat of Maharashtra’s constituency. Rashtriya Swyanm Sevak’s headquarter resides in the same place. Over 24 lakh people are residing in the city and recorded as the 13th populated city of India.

The city comprises of good numbers of Muslim’s family, and followers of Jainism and Buddhism. 73% of the populations are from Hinduism. April 11’2019 is the day when first polls will cast. The citizen of Nagpur will also vote on April 11’2019.

Nitin Gadkari from BJP while Indian National Congress pitting Nana Patole.

Nagpur Lok Sabha constituency was the fort of INC. INC had dynamic strength in the constituency before Nitin Gadkari candidature ship. In the Lok Sabha election 2014, Nitin Gadkari filed nomination from BJP’s ticket and got great success too.

Vilas Muttewar from INC got defeated from  Nitin Gadkari with 3 lakhs votes margin. For LS polls 2019, INC fielded Nana Falgunrao Patole, Ex-BJP’s member and Ex. M.P. of Bhandara Gondiya.He is the person who resigned from the post of MP after being angry with the behavior of Prime Minister.

Nitin Gadkari is contesting on the ticket of BJP. Bahujan Samaj Party gave the ticket to the Muslim candidate Mohd. Jamal.


Nagpur Lok Sabha Election Result Live – Will the contest win by today’s member Gadkari or Former member Patole?

Utmost Nagpur’s tenure has been won by Indian National Congress. In 1996, Banwari Lal Purohit was being the first winner of the seat from BJP’s candidates. And, Nitin Gadkari is the second BJP’s M.P. from Nagpur.

Nitin Gadkari has made the record in the previous election. It is considering that “he is no far to win the Nagpur Lok Sabha election in 2019”. As RSS has made its strength strong in the constituency over decades.

Issues to concerns for the Nagpur Lok Sabha constituency.

People are voting for development and advancements. So, it is the first issue for each and every big city. Leaders should perceive the expectation of voter and should solve too.

The textile mills of cloth that were the identity of Nagpur. That drove much of economics, closed in the 1980s or 90s. The shutting of textile mills punctuating the life of working classes and labors.

Nagpur Lok Sabha constituency result publishing.

According to the EC’s record, voters are turn-out with every passing election. Like it was 43.44% in 2009 while 57.08% in 2014 elections.

However, EC also adds the number of polling, 2037 polling station will execute the poll events for Nagpur constituency. On May 23’ 2019 Nagpur Lok Sabha Election Result Live will be published said EC.

Updated: April 12, 2019 — 4:37 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *