Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2013

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election 2013 was Initiated in Rajasthan on 1 December 2013. Results announced on December 8, 2013. Congress has lost there battle by CM Ashok Gehlot and wins the election to BJP Vasundhara Raje.

In this assembly election, BJP has 162 Seats out of 199 in their bucket. Only 21 Seats has been received by Congress. The Remaining parties win 16 Seats only. In these elections, Congress learn a Lesion don’t take their opposite in easy.

Churu Constituency of Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election Results comes to know on 16thDecemeber 2013 where Hazi Maqbool MLA of Congress lost his battle against Rajendra Rathore BJP candidate with the difference of 23,375 votes. There was 78.55 % voting on 13 December 2013 on this Constituency.

Congress will manage only 21 Seats from the 199 which is likely useless for them. BJP will manage 162 Seats. Congress has lost 60 Seats compared to their last elections. In this 24th assembly elections, 75.2% of voters come to vote across 47000 Polling Booths. That is a great increase from last year 66.39%.

Finally Vasundhara Raje, who lost his battle 5 years ago against Congress, this time she prepared herself comes in ground and wins this battle with the huge winning counts.

See More


Upcoming Rajasthan Election 2019 

Rajasthan Election Result | Voter Turnout

Rajasthan election 2008 was held on 4 December 2008 In Rajasthan State. Results announced on 8 December 2008. Congress party was win with 96 Seats over 200 Seats. BJP won 77 Seats which was 43 less than the 2003 elections Counting. The Small Parties like Community Party of India – Marxist ( CPM ) and the Bahujan Samaj Party ( BSP ) won 3 and 6 seats respectively. The Votes Percentage in 2008 Rajasthan in 66.39% at various polls.

The Congress did not declare their Chief Minister Candidate, But Ashok Gehlot and Dr. C.P. Joshi were the Expected front turners. But C.P. Joshi was out from this race when he lost his seat with a 1 Vote with 62,215 Votes at Nathdwara While Kalyan Singh Chohan Won that Nathdwara Seat with 62,216 Seats.

Ashok Gehlot has promised many things to the people of the Rajasthan like Mukhyamantri Anna Suraksha Yojana by Shri Ashok Gehlot to purchase the Whole Grain Wheat at 1 Rs per kg. He has launched Mukhyamantri Nishulk Dawa Yojna and Mukhyamantri Nishulk Jaanch Yojna to provide free medical facilities at Primary Health Centres.

    Updated: September 15, 2018 — 10:59 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!