Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Alwar Udaipur Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Result Live Counting

Short report on Rajgarh Vidhan Sabha election 2018 Result| Deeg Vidhan Sabha Election Result | Udaipur Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Alwar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live 

Rajgarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 is slightly different in nature from other constituencies. This constituency is the palace of Meena Caste people.

The seat is reserved constituency for ST candidate. Rajgarh constituency mostly occupied by INC. This is constituency where Congress won 5 times in this, the same BJP 3 times. The last election winner was NPP’s candidate Golma.

He won with 8128 votes from runner candidate Suraj Bhan Dhanka. Suraj Bhan Dhanka was the winner of 2008 elections.

Johri Lal Meena this time too being a contestant from INC. BJP forward Vijay Meena for Rajgarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018.

Deeg Kumher Assembly Election Result 2018

Deeg Kumher is 72nd assembly constituency of Rajasthan. This is constituency is free from the reservation.

Deeg constituency won by Digamber Singh from BJP in 2008. And then Vishvendra Singh in 2013 from INC.


This time INC re-stand with Vishvendra Singh while BJP came with the new face, Dr. Shailesh Singh. It is considering that Vishvendra Singh will win this time.

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live

Udaipur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018

153 number is given to the Udaipur Constituency. Udaipur constituency mostly occupied by BJP. Gulab Chand Kataria is the candidate of BJP, won thrice there.

This time too Shri Gulab Chand Kataria stand from BJP’s ticket. And INC making its strength with the last runner up Dinesh Shrimali. In the last election, he got 53,838 votes.

Alwar Urban Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Alwar Urban assembly constituency was an earlier constituency number 63. Later, it divided into two parts Alwar rural and Alwar Urban.

The Alwar rural known with number 65 and Alwar Urban with 66. The Alwar Urban 2008, 2013 election won by BJP’s candidate Banwari Lal Singhal. Banwari Lal runner-up was Narendra Sharma.

This constituency prime candidates are Narendra Sharma from Congress. Sanjay Sharma is on BJP’s ticket.

    Updated: December 10, 2018 — 6:03 pm

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!