Election Live Result

Update on Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result, Bye Election Result, Lok Sabha Assembly Election Result Live, Municipal Nagar Nigam Panchayat Election Result

Vidhan Sabha Election Live| Vidhan Sabha Bye- By Election Result

Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election Year 2018 is a big election year in India. The competition is tough right now. Right now nineteen states already BJP or BJP allies government is there. BJP is in full power right now. Only states like Telengana, Orrisa, Karnataka, Punjab Vidhan Sabha have  Congress (INC) and other parties in power. Vidhan Sabha elections are in eight states of India given as listed below:

Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election for 230 seats

Mizoram Assembly Election for 40 seats

Nagaland Assembly Election for 60 seats

Tripura Assembly Election for 60 seats

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election for 60 seats

Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha Election for 90 seats

Meghalaya Assembly Election for 60 seats

Every party has to keep in mind that in last 5 years, election promotion and the people view has changed a lot. How are you going to knock all the doors, how the digital media technique are you going to use and connect to each individual, these are some points which are to rule in the election fights in the assembly elections.


All parties have collected together to defend the current Prime Minister Mr. Modi, to stop him and his journey of victory in all the major elections in India. Its looking like a tough battle of Mr.Narendra modi vs all the other parties collectively in India. The main topics will be the petrol diesel increasing prices, the kisan and dalits issues, India Pakistan relations issues, all parties are trying to get together and try to reduce the ongoing BJP win flow in the country. 2018

Upcoming Vidhan Sabha Election Live Results 2018

Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Elections are being taken as power show after winning by all the congress allies parties. Congress and other parties allies are even making prime minister Mr. Modi foreign visit tours a negative aspect and loss of money. Pakistan all the time attacks on Indian border also has come as an another issue in vidhan  sabha -assembly elections.

Overall the all together Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election Results of the eight states (Madhya Pradesh (MP), Nagaland, Mizoram, Tripura, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Meghalay) of assembly elections will decide the fate of the parties and the power of all individuals involved in elections.

    Updated: May 26, 2018 — 1:44 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    All Right Reserved @ copy write-2018 Frontier Theme
    error: Content is protected !!